#MicroblogMondays: If Only I Had Known

Note: It’s late in the day, but I feel inspired to write my inaugural #MicroblogMondays post right this minute. If you’re curious what this is, get the details here.

Three years ago today, my husband and I stepped foot into a fertility clinic for the first time. We had already fought and won the battle of bringing our first child into the world and we were ready for a second. It felt monumental to be there, at that intimidating place where people with REAL fertility problems go for monitoring and shots and consultations and bad news. I was scared to death.

If only I had known then where I would be now….

Life is full of surprises, friends.

Sometimes they freaking suck.

And sometimes, they are breathtakingly beautiful.

3 thoughts on “#MicroblogMondays: If Only I Had Known

Don't be shy, I love to know what you think...

