Not Surprised

Just a quick post to say my period is here. It’s 13dpo and, as my temp dropped on Thursday, I have spent the last 60 hours or so, waiting for the bleeding to begin. It usually starts the day my BBT dips and, when it didn’t, I became frantic and panicky because I began to worry about having a cyst and cancelled cycles and so on and so on. So really, more than anything, seeing the blood is now a relief. I’m still disappointed because this all freaking sucks, but I’m okay. I’m okay.

10 thoughts on “Not Surprised

  1. Ugh so sorry. 😦 I am glad that you don’t have any cysts keeping you from getting AF, but AF showing up just generally sucks. Hugs.

Don't be shy, I love to know what you think...

