I Am Lucky

Knowing yesterday was a hard day for me, my husband brought a couple small surprises home with him:

chocolate peppermint and pumpkin spice cupcakes from one of my favorite local bakeries

chocolate peppermint and pumpkin spice cupcakes from one of my favorite local bakeries

in memory of our Teddy Graham

in memory of our Teddy Graham

Isn’t that just the sweetest thing? For all that I don’t have, and for all I still want, there are a a thousand more things I have to be thankful for. Honey is at the top of the list. I am so very lucky to have him.

8 thoughts on “I Am Lucky

Don't be shy, I love to know what you think...

