Photo Challenge: Pure

I try not to do this often, but this post will include photos of my daughter. Please feel free to skip it if you need to. I understand.

When it comes to purity, I think of innocence and there is nothing sweeter or more innocent than a toddler at bathtime…except, perhaps, a newborn baby. But since I don’t have one of those, I will make do with what I’ve been given thus far. And of course, I could not choose just one photo…

The soft, supple skin of a young child is the essence of “pure” — wrinkly toes and all!

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Pure

Don't be shy, I love to know what you think...

